Contact Us

Office Location
7920 Elmbrook Drive Suite 103
Dallas, Texas 75247

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 224723
Dallas, Texas 75222-4723

Phone: 214-920-9850
Fax: 214-630-5155

Staff Members

Norman Henry
President
nhenry@buildersofhopecdc.com

Damon R. Polk
Chief Operating Officer
dpolk@buildersofhopecdc.com

Theresa Canales
Director of New Homes
tcanales@buildersofhopecdc.com

Dee Russell
Operations Manager
drussell@buildersofhopecdc.com

Edie Stewart
Sales and Marketing Manager
estewart@buildersofhopecdc.com

Don Wilson
Construction Supervisor
dwilson@buildersofhopecdc.com

  • Affordable Housing

    We strive to make West Dallas, Pleasant Grove, and Oak Cliff an affordable, attractive option for potential home buyers, as well as improve the condition and value of existing homes.

  • Home Buyer Education & Asset Building

    Finding and purchasing the right home at the right price can be a challenge. Families on a limited budget, in particular, face barriers such as the shortage of gap financing, credit counseling, and special financing.

    Builders of Hope homebuyers services staff works with homebuyers to help make the process of purchasing a home less intimidating. Our staff works maintains relationships with realtors, lenders, title companies, as well as the City of Dallas to make the process run smoothly for homebuyers. Homebuyers services works with the buyers and coordination of all involved entities to ensure buyers go from renting to owning and from contract to closing.

  • Workforce Development / Ministry

    Builders of Hope operates a unique workforce development program known as Project REACH that combine life skills and character development in an attempt to deal with high unemployment and crime.

  • Community Pride

    A major part of maintaining a safe and healthy community involves drawing upon the energy, ideas, and experiences of the residents themselves.
  • Search

  • Check out our homes and decorating ideas on Pinterest

    Follow Me on Pinterest
Dallas Home Connection. Get it. Keep it.

Builders of Hope Logo